Home Events

Events

Interested in cyber security events?

This curated list displays C-level programs that are designed to deliver valuable insights that can help optimize your digital security.

CISO event bannerJoin us for our upcoming CISO Roundtable Discussion: Best Practices During a Cyber Pandemic, A Discussion with Motorola’s CISO

Experts in the security field have long predicted that a cyber pandemic could be the next global crisis. According to ESI ThoughtLab’s survey of over 1,000 CISOs, the probability of a moderate or materially disclosed breach event ranges from 62% to 86%.

The panelists will discuss a new study, Driving Cybersecurity Performance. The study looks at the cyber security investment, practices, and findings among the world’s largest firms to understand how businesses can secure their enterprises in an increasingly digital world.

Register to view our roundtable discussion on Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8am PST I 10am CT I 11am EST.